Skip to main content

NCRAD Executive Committee

The NCRAD Executive Committee (NEC) includes clinicians and scientists who have expertise in genetics, biomarkers, clinical neurology, and statistical analysis. NCRAD conducts two meetings per year with the NEC and seeks the advice of the committee or individual members when scientific questions arise that would benefit from their input.

Committee Chair

Deborah L. Blacker

Deborah L. Blacker, MD, ScD

Harvard University/Harvard Medical School

Committee Members

Goldie Smith Byrd, PhD

Goldie Smith Byrd, PhD

Wake Forest School of Medicine
Alison M. Goate

Alison M. Goate, D.Phil.

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai/Mount Sinai Hospital
Richard Mayeux

Richard Mayeux, MD, MSc

Columbia University Medical Center
Rosa Rademakers

Rosa Rademakers, PhD

VIB Center for Molecular Neurology at University of Antwerp, Belgium
Monica Rivera-Mindt

Monica Rivera-Mindt, PhD

Fordham University and Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Julie A. Schneider

Julie A. Schneider, MD, MS

Rush University Medical Center